studio panorama

VAN LENNEP, DESIGN AGENCY SINCE 2008

When you want to catch the eye, there are two musts: a good idea and a good design. Feel good, look good, and people will notice and remember you.

At Van Lennep we create high quality and visually outstanding design, from complete identities and campaigns to all that is needed to get a message across and people together. Content is always king. Instead of confronting you with our ideas, we rather work together on something worth while. So let's meet up and see how good ideas and good design can multiply each other.

Follow us on Instagram and/or Facebook
Stay updated by subscribing to our not so frequent Newsletter

Hugo Zwolsman

Hugo Zwolsman – founder>

hugo@vanlennep.eu

Jacob Mulder

Jacob Mulder – founder>

jacob@vanlennep.eu

Stephan Achterberg

Stephan Achterberg – founder / head of design>

stephan@vanlennep.eu

Till Kramer

Till Kramer – designer>

till@vanlennep.eu

Maaike Kuiper

Maaike Kuiper – designer>

maaike@vanlennep.eu

Ruben Doornweerd

Ruben Doornweerd – designer>

ruben@vanlennep.eu

Jim Haakman

Jim Haakman – digital>

jim@vanlennep.eu

Charlotte Montsarrat

Charlotte Montsarrat – intern>

charlotte@vanlennep.eu

Stijn Paauw

Stijn Paauw – intern>

stijn@vanlennep.eu

We work with interns because we believe that we can learn from each other. Currently we're especially interested in meeting digital-based students.

If you're interested in an internship at Van Lennep, contact us at interns@vanlennep.eu

Currently we are looking for interns for the period September 2017 till February 2018

Van Lennep | design agency since 2008
Lijnbaansstraat 17-2
1016 ST Amsterdam
+31 (0)20 489 4861
info@vanlennep.eu